Lovecraft Country Season 1
45% Complete

Watch Lovecraft Country Season 1 Full episode

Play Now

Secure Verified

Lovecraft Country Season 1
7.3/10 by 243 users
Title:Lovecraft Country
Genre: Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date: 2020-08-16
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 10
Plot: The anthology horror series follows 25-year-old Atticus Freeman, who joins up with his friend Letitia and his Uncle George to embark on a road trip across 1950s Jim Crow America to find his missing father. They must survive and overcome both the racist terrors of white America and the malevolent spirits that could be ripped from a Lovecraft paperback.

All Episodes on season 1


Episode 1 : Sundown

August 16, 2020
Holy Ghost

Episode 3 : Holy Ghost

August 30, 2020
Strange Case

Episode 5 : Strange Case

September 13, 2020
Meet Me in Daegu

Episode 6 : Meet Me in Daegu

September 20, 2020
I Am.

Episode 7 : I Am.

September 27, 2020

Episode 8 : Jig-a-Bobo

October 04, 2020
Rewind 1921

Episode 9 : Rewind 1921

October 11, 2020
Full Circle

Episode 10 : Full Circle

October 18, 2020
Submit your review

Review by Ewean Jr.


Great, since I signed up the video goes smoothly. audio 10 and video 10, Thanks Bro.

Review by Carideo


This is a movie which you dare not miss, because if you miss this one you are never going to see another. Be prepared for one last lovely beautiful and thrilling ride ahead of you, that's well worth your time and memories."

This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties.